OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - Black

OtterBox

Product part number: 77-54574

Product reference: 63184

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your Galaxy S8, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

"Top class, smart, stylish and protective!"
"Great case"
"first class product"




Most useful customer reviews

Emma leightley
Northumberland

Samsung s8
24 Juni 2017
Top class, smart, stylish and protective!
Very smart top quality leather case doesn't add any bulk to the phone! and closes securely across the screen with a discreet magnetic side strip for totally piece of mind.

Jim
Fife

Samsung Galaxy S8
25 Maj 2017
Great case
Bought this for my new phone, it fits perfect. Gives good protection all round and looks smart as well.

keith
cardiff

OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case Black
8 Maj 2017
first class product
The OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case Black is a first class product. Mobilefun made it very easy to shop and buy, quality is excellent as is the service. I have also bought OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Black for my wife as she as had my old phone, this is not the first time I have bought from mobilefun but each time have not been disappointed also quick delivery and good selection. Well Done Mobilefun keep the great experience going. Keith.

5 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Genuine leather 

This genuine leather wallet case keeps your Galaxy S8 secure and enclosed in a protective cover, while remaining stylish for all to admire. This is a premium quality case with an executive style designed by the company renowned for protecting your device... OtterBox, leaving no doubt as to its quality and phone protection.

OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - Black
 

Sophisticated protection for the Galaxy S8

Underneath the sturdy and stylish genuine leather casing is a strong housing that will keep your handset safe and protected. Just pop your phone into the case and it will sit comfortably within its soft gentle surroundings.

OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - Black
 

Screen cover to protect your display

Not only will the back and edges of your Galaxy S8 be protected, but the screen also with this soft leather folio-style case that wraps around your phone's display - keeping it safe from harm when not in use.

OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - Black

Slot for your credit card

This thoughtful design has it covered with  inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, cash, store cards, driving licence or anything else of similar size. It also features a document pocket for anything larger. So you can leave your old wallet at home as this case has it all covered.

OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - Black

Designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S8

As this Strada Series case by OtterBox is designed specifically for the Samsung Galaxy S8, you can be sure of a perfect fit and access to all of the device's ports and features.

OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case - Black

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cas


Reviews by rating
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Vis alle
(5)

Average rating 4,6 given by 5 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Unknown

6 November 2017
Finish isn't very durable
The case is fantastic however, I have had a couple of issues, firstly after approximately a month of use the finish on the outside of the cover begins to come away like dead skin and looks very ordinary, secondly, I can no longer use my phone holder in my car as the magnet isn't strong enough to penetrate through the cover to the plate stuck inside the case. Even using the largest plate made little difference. The pocket inside is perfect for a credit card or hotel room key. Other than what mentioned the cover performs well.. I give it an "okay"
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julian4dyce
Parnell

1 August 2017
Best case ever
Looks smart and feels god to the touch, you can tell it's a very high quality product which will last long time,very impressed. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emma leightley
Northumberland

24 Juni 2017
Samsung s8
Top class, smart, stylish and protective!
Very smart top quality leather case doesn't add any bulk to the phone! and closes securely across the screen with a discreet magnetic side strip for totally piece of mind.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
Fife

25 Maj 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8
Great case
Bought this for my new phone, it fits perfect. Gives good protection all round and looks smart as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



keith
cardiff

8 Maj 2017
OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case Black
first class product
The OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S8 Case Black is a first class product. Mobilefun made it very easy to shop and buy, quality is excellent as is the service. I have also bought OtterBox Strada Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Black for my wife as she as had my old phone, this is not the first time I have bought from mobilefun but each time have not been disappointed also quick delivery and good selection. Well Done Mobilefun keep the great experience going. Keith.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy S8

Related products


Mobiltilbehør