CLEARANCE - Limited Stock

Otterbox Clear Skin Bundle iPhone SE Gel Case & Screen Protector

OtterBox

Product part number: 78-50947

Product reference: 59458

Keep your iPhone SE fully protected with this amazing bundle pack feature an OtterBox gel case and tempered glass screen protector. The slim and clear design shows off your SE's sleek aesthetics while it stays well guarded.

"Perfect cover for my iPhone"
"Very pleased"
"Amazing Case"




Most useful customer reviews

Anonymous
Unknown

11 Juni 2017
Perfect cover for my iPhone
Screen protector that avoids bubbles, and a cover that lets you see what flavour iPhone you've got. Handy so you can tell whose is whose!

Tim
Abz

iPhone SE
31 Maj 2017
Very pleased
Ordered 2 of these, was very pleased with them, so just received a 3rd delivered directly to my daughter in Canada - which all worked fine. Had no knowledge of cases, so went for a manufacturer I knew of and favourable reviews. I have nothing to compare them against, but found them well packaged and with instructions. They are clear, fit tightly and show the iPhone colour well. We find them very unobtrusive and give a significantly better grip to the phone. The icing on the cake is the screen protector - they call it A glass - so easy to fit - no bubbles. Does it all actually protect the phone? I am assuming not as much as the really rough duty cases, but for pockets and handbags it all seems fine to me. Only time will tell I guess......

Chris Ross
Glasgow

iphone SE
17 Marts 2017
Amazing Case
Great Case that it well made and the screen protection was so simple to install it is really light weight and looks more expensive that you think, highly recommend the case and the company Mobile Fun

10 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

360 degree coverage

The OtterBox clearly protected bundle comes complete with a UV-resistant clear gel case and a tempered glass screen protector to provide exceptional all-round protection for your iPhone SE.

Otterbox Clear Skin Bundle iPhone SE Gel Case & Screen Protector    Otterbox Clear Skin Bundle iPhone SE Gel Case & Screen Protector

Clear design showcases your iPhone's style

Made from a clear gel material that will resist yellowing over time thanks to it's UV coating, the Gel Skin from OtterBox perfectly highlights the sleek lines of the iPhone SE, keeping it looking and feeling the way Apple intended.

Otterbox Clear Skin Bundle iPhone SE Gel Case & Screen Protector

Alpha glass provides fantastic screen protection

Topped off with an Alpha Glass screen protector, this bundle pack delivers full coverage that safeguards your screen from knocks, bumps and scratches. This preserves your iPhone's crisp display, making for a more enjoyable user experience.

Otterbox Clear Skin Bundle iPhone SE Gel Case & Screen Protector

Designed specifically for the iPhone SE

Crafted for the iPhone SE, this bundle pack fits together with your iPhone perfectly. This makes it feel more of an extension of the phone, rather than two accessories placed together. This careful consideration also guarantees full compatibility with all of the iPhone's ports and features, allowing you to use your phone as you would normally, while it stays well protected.

OtterBox Commuter Series for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black


Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Vis alle
(10)

Average rating 4,8 given by 10 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Galway

10 Oktober 2017
Exactly what it says
Product as described
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 Juni 2017
Perfect cover for my iPhone
Screen protector that avoids bubbles, and a cover that lets you see what flavour iPhone you've got. Handy so you can tell whose is whose!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Abz

31 Maj 2017
iPhone SE
Very pleased
Ordered 2 of these, was very pleased with them, so just received a 3rd delivered directly to my daughter in Canada - which all worked fine. Had no knowledge of cases, so went for a manufacturer I knew of and favourable reviews. I have nothing to compare them against, but found them well packaged and with instructions. They are clear, fit tightly and show the iPhone colour well. We find them very unobtrusive and give a significantly better grip to the phone. The icing on the cake is the screen protector - they call it A glass - so easy to fit - no bubbles. Does it all actually protect the phone? I am assuming not as much as the really rough duty cases, but for pockets and handbags it all seems fine to me. Only time will tell I guess......
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joan
Melbourne

18 April 2017
Practical and high quality
I had an old iphone with a gel cover for many years and when I bought the new 5SE and looked for a new cover discovered Otter Box ones so bought the Clear Gel cover which came with a glass screen protector. Love the soft feel and stops the slippery feel of the phone without detracting from the appearance of the phone. Highly recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Victoria

3 April 2017
Great product
Very happy with cover and screen protector, very easy to apply.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Victoria

3 April 2017
Great product
Very happy with cover and screen protector, very easy to apply.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Ross
Glasgow

17 Marts 2017
iphone SE
Amazing Case
Great Case that it well made and the screen protection was so simple to install it is really light weight and looks more expensive that you think, highly recommend the case and the company Mobile Fun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Brisbane

1 Marts 2017
Excellent quality!!!
Great product Snug fit , excellence protection, looks great , glass screen protector a easy install , no messing around needed A must have
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff
Melbourne, VIC

6 Januar 2017
Good quality, good price
I recently bought my wife a rose-gold iPhone SE. She LOVES the colour, so she didn't want a case that would hide the colour. I also got her the screen protector is because she keeps it loose in her purse which makes it liable to get scratched by keys, and whatever other scary things might be in there. 1: The material looks and feels great, it fits the phone perfectly, and the colour still comes through. 2: The raised lip around the edget makes it slightly less comfortable for me when typing, but she said she doesn't mind it. I've got a $2 case on my iPhone 5, which is a hard plastic and slightly recesed around the edges of the phone, so you only touch glass, so typing on her phone with this rubber lip around the edge, I found to be a bit uncomforable, but like I said, her small fingers don't seem to be bothered by it. Bottom line is, my wife is happy, her phone is protected with Otterbox quality and it didn't cost anywhere near what an official Apple case would have cost with half the protection. Recommend=Yes!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lynn
Perth

30 September 2016
Great
My phone cover arrived in a timely manner and looked as described. It was easy to fit and looks great which is as important to us girls as the quality. I thought it was excellent value for money.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Apple: iPhone, iPhone SE

Related products


Mobiltilbehør