Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock

Kidigi

Product part number: LC-UTC

Product reference: 56409

Synchronise and charge your USB Type-C (USB-C) compatible smartphone with this stylish and case compatible desktop dock which also acts as a multimedia stand.

"Handy by the side of the bed"
"Highly recommended"
"looks good and performs well."




Most useful customer reviews

Paul White
Surrey

OnePlus 5
22 Juli 2017
Handy by the side of the bed
I have one of these by the side of my bed to charge my phone overnight. I find the plug a little stiff to attach the phone but not enough to moan about

Maryam
Uae

Huwaei
9 Juni 2017
Highly recommended
Highly recommended

DArren Monks
Aylesbury

Blackberry KeyOne
24 Maj 2017
looks good and performs well.
This is a good looking and sturdy dock which my phone fitsin and out of easily and supports the phone well.

28 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Charge and sync your device at the same time

Utilising innovative pass-through technology, this charging dock allows you to connect your USB-C smartphone to the cradle via a USB connection and simultaneously use the computer port to charge your phone as well as synchronise your data simultaneously. This means that not only can you be sure that your phone is fully charged but that you can quickly and easily back up important data from your phone onto your computer or laptop.

You can also plug into a USB mains charger, if you don't have a computer USB port nearby.

Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock

Adjustable universal USB-C connector

This dock has an adjustable USB-C (USB Type-C) connector that shifts from front to back, allowing you to fit your device perfectly.

Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock

Works with devices with or without a case attached

The Kidigi Desktop Charging Dock stands your USB-C compatible handset at a comfortable viewing angle. It features a unique tilting connection tip which provides enough room for you to use it with your device with or without a case attached, so you don't need to constantly remove your case from your phone every time you wish to use the charging dock.

Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock

Stable and secure mounting

The dock includes rubberised feet which help to provide a stable and secure base, free of movement. It will also declutter and make your desk look neater with its high quality finish.

Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock

Technical Specifications

  • Input : 5.0V / 2.0A (Maximum)

Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(18)
Vis alle
(28)

Average rating 4,3 given by 28 customers | Write a review

Sort by
jalal
Riyadh

13 September 2017
Good
very good item, specially for office, keep the mobile infront of you and you can use while on the stand. i recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Buzz
Auckland

4 September 2017
Sturdy desk stand and charger
Sturdy desk stand and charger - adjustable to ensure good fit and charging connection. Simple and effective, it does its job well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul White
Surrey

22 Juli 2017
OnePlus 5
Handy by the side of the bed
I have one of these by the side of my bed to charge my phone overnight. I find the plug a little stiff to attach the phone but not enough to moan about
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maryam
Uae

9 Juni 2017
Huwaei
Highly recommended
Highly recommended
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DArren Monks
Aylesbury

24 Maj 2017
Blackberry KeyOne
looks good and performs well.
This is a good looking and sturdy dock which my phone fitsin and out of easily and supports the phone well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Unknown

9 Maj 2017
Very impressed
I am very impressed with this product. Nice weighty feel and sits on the desk solidly. C connection works very well and the phone is easily used whilst charging. My only (slight) negative is that I would have preferred the phone to sit at a slightly more shallow angle. It is a little to vertical for me, but that is purely a personal thing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



klassykajun
Lufkin

6 Maj 2017
Kidigi Charger
Not Sure About This One
Got my charger....had it a week...it quit working. I can say, though, while it was working it took twice as long to charge my phone...GALAXY 8+...THAN IT DID WITH THE CORD THAT CAME WITH IT! Will repost if replacement one which they have shipped is better!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AJ
Christchurch

6 Maj 2017
Great charging dock
I have used these on a few different phones, great product! Some suction cups to keep the dock on the table would be great so the photo and be removed with one hand.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



fred ingham
Easrt Yorkshire

28 April 2017
Does the Job
Does what it says but the usb connector fidelly to aligne when placing the phone in the unit but easier with practice.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sathiandra Kowsic
Chennai

28 Januar 2017
LG V20
Good product
Very nice product. Good Quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Powell
BIRMINGHAM

8 Januar 2017
HTC 10
Fantastic device
Solid well built item makes charging the phone a dream I brought two of these one to keep by my bed and 1 for travel when I'm working away and hotels I can just plug my phone in leave it to charge and it's done no messing around with the cables brilliant device highly recommended!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DAVID GIBSON
GRANGEMOUTH

3 December 2016
Excellent
Excellent chargers Charges my phones from 30% to full in just over an hour and the product is reasonably priced too definitely recommended as a universal charger
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Micke
Stockholm

21 November 2016
56409
Great cradle
I bought one for my work and it is great. You cannot find any good cradle for your mobile if you have USB-C. This is one of the few I have found and I like it.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Giecsar
Unknown

1 August 2016
LG G5
NOT what you might expect
As other reviewers have mentioned, the build quality is good and the USB-C connector is adjustable, not a feature that I see very often. Unfortunately, it is not a product that I can recommend: while the docking connector is physically USB 3.0 Type-C, the cable (not detachable/replaceable) is NOT USB 3; indeed, what the manufacturer "forgot" to mention is that the cable has only 4 wires and thus the product is a classic, cheap USB 2.0 dock. Fast transfer speeds? Not a chance. Quick charge? In your dreams. If you're looking for a real USB 3.0 Type-C dock, look elsewhere.
27 out of 32 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anwar
Riyadg

7 Juni 2016
Nice
Product is owsom
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



aram
Tampa, FL

14 Marts 2016
Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock
Well built but not usable imo
Looks and feels like a quality product, but not really usable. Phone (Nexus 6p) is sticking up too upright, and is difficult to dock on and off. While on the dock, it has no support from the sides.
2 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Longmont, CO

12 Februar 2016
Nexus 6P
Perfectly Simple
I've always been a bit dubious of third party products, but this dock is a wonderful example of such. Simple to set up and easily adjusted to fit my Nexus 6P phone precisely, I've had it for several days now and quite like having a designated place on my desk to set my phone. Also, because the dock has a fairly sturdy stand, I essentially can have a miniature screen for simple email and text replies, and a perfect place to use my phone on speaker while on conference meetings and calls with co-workers. Tempted to buy another one for a family member who also has a USB-C phone to see if they like it as much as I do!
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



tdogdfw
McKinney, TX

25 Januar 2016
Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock
Excellent stand and charger... I use it more than a wireless charger
This stand works great. The device simply slides into the USB-C connector and offers a great way to charge and use the phone. It even has a dial to change the angle at which the phone stands. I have a wireless charger as well but prefer this stand/charger. I can't think of any faults with the device.
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: Liquid Jade Primo
Alcatel: Alcatel 5
Archos: Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5 ZE620KL, ZenFone 5z ZS620KL, Zenfone AR
BlackBerry: DTEK60, KEYone, Motion
BLU: Vivo 6
EE: Hawk
Essential: Phone
Google: Nexus 5X, Nexus 6P, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C
HP: Elite X3
HTC: 10, 10 evo, Bolt, Desire 10, Desire 628, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus
Huawei: G9 Plus, Honor 10, Honor 5C, Honor 6X, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Honor View 10, Mate 10, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 9, Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 9 Pro, Mate RS Porsche Design, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Plus, P20, P20 Pro, P9, P9 Plus
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: ZUK Edge
LG: G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, G7, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Q8, V20, V30
Meizu: M3 Max, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7
Microsoft: Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force
Nokia: 6 2018, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Sirocco
OnePlus: 2, 5, 5T, 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus
Sony: Xperia L1, Xperia L2, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XA2, Xperia XA2 Ultra, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZ2, Xperia XZ2 Compact, Xperia XZ2 Premium, Xperia XZs
Wileyfox: Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi A1, Mi Mix, Mi Mix 2S, Mi Note 2, Redmi Note 2
ZTE: Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Grand X3, Grand X4, Nubia Z11, Zmax Pro
Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Desktop Chargers Opladere, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Stands, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Docks, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Opladere, Huawei Honor 10 Desktop Chargers Opladere, Huawei Honor 10 Stands, Huawei Honor 10 Docks, Huawei Honor 10 Opladere, OnePlus 6 Desktop Chargers Opladere, OnePlus 6 Stands, OnePlus 6 Docks, OnePlus 6 Opladere, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Desktop Chargers Opladere, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Stands, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Docks, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Opladere, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Desktop Chargers Opladere, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Stands, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Docks, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Opladere, LG G7 Desktop Chargers Opladere, LG G7 Stands, LG G7 Docks, LG G7 Opladere, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Desktop Chargers Opladere, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Stands, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Docks, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Opladere, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Desktop Chargers Opladere, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Stands, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Docks, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Opladere, Huawei P20 Pro Desktop Chargers Opladere, Huawei P20 Pro Stands, Huawei P20 Pro Docks, Huawei P20 Pro Opladere, Huawei P20 Desktop Chargers Opladere, Huawei P20 Stands, Huawei P20 Docks, Huawei P20 Opladere, Nokia 7 Plus Desktop Chargers Opladere, Nokia 7 Plus Stands, Nokia 7 Plus Docks, Nokia 7 Plus Opladere, Nokia 8 Sirocco Desktop Chargers Opladere, Nokia 8 Sirocco Stands, Nokia 8 Sirocco Docks, Nokia 8 Sirocco Opladere, Alcatel Alcatel 5 Desktop Chargers Opladere, Alcatel Alcatel 5 Stands

Related products


Mobiltilbehør