Verus High Pro Shield Series Nexus 6P Case - Satin Silver

VRS Design

Product part number: 904273

Product reference: 55405

Protect your Nexus 6P with this precisely designed high pro shield series case in satin silver from Verus. Made with tough dual-layered yet slim material, this hardshell body with a sleek bumper features an attractive two-tone finish.

"Absolutely brilliant shield that fits like a glove"
"Great case"
"Great case"




Most useful customer reviews

johnkerin
Unknown

10 Juni 2016
Absolutely brilliant shield that fits like a glove
I have been looking for some kind of protector for my Nexus6P but with out it being clumsy ,something that is smart looking and that someone will notice. I likes the silver band round the edge of the shield that gave it an apealing look and make the phone look smart. Absolutely brilliant shield that fits like a glove. Thank You Mobile fun for finding it for me on your web oage. John kerin.

C Stewart
N.Ireland

Nexus 6P
25 Marts 2016
Great case
Great fit. Great feel of the case to, adds extra grip which is something I struggled with since the phone is a bit on the larger side! Definitely think this case is the perfect balance between protection and size as it doesn't add much bulk to the phone.

C Stewart
N.Ireland

Nexus 6P
25 Marts 2016
Great case
Great fit. Great feel of the case to, adds extra grip which is something I struggled with since the phone is a bit on the larger side! Definitely think this case is the perfect balance between protection and size as it doesn't add much bulk to the phone.

74 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Tough dual-layered hardshell body with sleek metallic bumper

Protect your phone from scratches, knocks and drops with the Verus High Pro Shield Series Case for the Nexus 6P. Featuring a tough dual-layered hardshell frame construction and a smooth, metallic frame that is tough enough to protect your device, without adding unnecessary bulk. 

Verus High Pro Shield Series Nexus 6P Case - Satin Silver

The air spacing within the corners help protect your smartphone from harm, providing peace of mind while adding an attractive two-tone appearance to your Nexus 6P.

Slim-fitting for optimum comfort and a natural grip

Designed with both form and function in mind, it is comparatively slimline providing the protection your phone needs without adding the extra bulk.  Therefore, while being protected at all times, your Nexus 6P will still easily fit within a pocket or a bag.

Verus High Pro Shield Series Nexus 6P Case - Satin Silver

The edges surrounding the sides of the case provide a natural grip, so you can be sure of a good firm hold of your Nexus 6P.

Air space built-in for added protection

The Verus High Pro Shield case features state of the art shock absorption through its intuitive Air Space technology, which provides excellent, tough protection for your phone.

q

Attractive two-tone design

With a stylish design, the Verus High Pro Series Case for the Nexus 6P provides your phone with an attractive protective case that is sure to be noticed by your family, friends and work colleagues. This is due to the striking two-tone coloured appearance, that adds additional beauty to your Nexus 6P.

Verus High Pro Shield Series Nexus 6P Case - Satin Silver

Access to all features and ports

The Verus High Pro Shield Case features cut-outs for all of the ports, such as the charging connector and camera. This means you can leave the phone in the case and enjoy all of its features, ensuring it is protected at all times. There is also a cut-out for the fingerprint reader on the rear of the case, ensuring you can use all of the features on the Nexus 6P.

Verus High Pro Shield Series Nexus 6P Case - Satin Silver

Designed specifically for the Nexus 6P

Designed with the phone in mind, this case compliments the features of the Nexus 6P so it looks just as good with the case on as it does off. 


Reviews by rating
(51)
(14)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(67)
Vis alle
(74)

Average rating 4,7 given by 74 customers | Write a review

Sort by
ANDREW OXLEY
West Yorkshire

19 Juli 2017
Google nexus 6p
Great case
Recently bought this case for my new nexus 6p I was looking for a great looking case which would protect my phone and I found one in this .. it's great looking you can get it in different colours this one suits mine fine .. a great price for a great case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

15 Maj 2017
Good product. Timely delivery
Good product. Timely delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trent
Newcastle NSW

29 Marts 2017
Flimsy plastic around charge port
Disappointed. I had high hopes for this case, but the plastic outer case fit's that snuggly around the outside of the case that it was impossible to remove it without damaging and stretching the thin plastic around the charge port. The outer shell doesn't fit well around the charge port area. For the money, it's not worth it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Piotr
Aarhus

3 Marts 2017
The best case for this phone on the market !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The best case for this phone on the market !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Milda
London

15 Februar 2017
Nexus 6P
Hard case is not hard enough
This case perfectly fits Nexus 6p, has a good grip and looks stylish. Unfortunately, it is not as sturdy as advertised- firstly, the crimson red color started rubbing off, after some time the hard case split. Overall, really low quality for the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hung
Melbourne

30 December 2016
Very good
Case fits nicely over the 6P. Slight issue is that it doesn't fit larger headphone jacks, however standard sizes work fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Android
Sydney Australia

6 December 2016
Great Case
Great case for nexus 6p, i can see the protection that it gives. Much rather go with a Speck Candyshell case, but cant seem to find one, this was my second option. Although this case is pretty tough to get it off but its fine, as I dont usually take the cases off that much. Overall, great case. Would be better of VRS can get rid of the camera bump, by increasing the thickness by abit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wayne
Clontarf

3 December 2016
Perfect fit, looks great,
Easy to fit, looks great, nice grip to it as well, worth buying!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Morten
OSLO

1 December 2016
Nice case.
Nice case. Good protection for my smartphone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ninz
Unknown

21 November 2016
Perfect
This case is perfect! Fits well and looks great too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Gold Coast

17 November 2016
Excellent!
Definitely the best phone case I've ever owned. It's beautiful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nuno
Unknown

28 Oktober 2016
Good buy
Sturdy and kind a stylish looks and feels able to provide what it claims: serious protection to my expensive gadget.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren Frankson
Cornwall

29 September 2016
Nexus 6p
Fits like a glove
I brought this phone case not knowing what it would be like , but I've got to say that the case not only looks the business, but it also fits like a glove oh did I say that it was speedy delivery to . So for the case and delivery I'd give 10/10
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jenny
Unknown

13 September 2016
Great phone, good service, happy.
No issues at all and delighted with the phone. Prompt delivery.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sree
Welington

8 September 2016
Solid and stylish
Just got my case and it looks so good on Nexus. .. loving it. ..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JT
Melbourne

9 August 2016
You won't regret having this case
From the time i ordered the 6P I started looking for a case, The case had to above all protect the phone, feel good when you holding it and do justice to the phone by making it look better. And the one that did that was the Verus. Having only seen it on different sites it looked great, took a chance and I have never regretted it.It looked great felt great in the palm and after a couple of small drops it's the best buy I did. And I found out it's non slip by forgetting the phone on the roof of my car and 5 min later having gone around corners it was still there You will never regret it
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tomato
Melbourne

3 August 2016
Don't think about it buy it
It's a great looking, quality built that doesn't slip out of the palm of your hand. Does suit the phone very much.Looks like it can protect the phone from a fall but you'll have to wait for that review hopefully for ever.One of 2 favourite cases you can't go wrong by having one. If you want to protect and make the phone look great then it's a no brainer You won't look back
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Whyalla, SA

19 Juli 2016
Got what I ordered.
Happy with what I got.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tomasz Walus
Norwich

28 Juni 2016
Nexus P6
Good over all product
It's a very decent protector, however it's design, especially the plastic rim around the phone doesn't feel secure and firmly attached to the device, the bottom and the top have a flimsy feel about them and they bend way too easy to inspire confidence that if will protect the device. That said the rubber sleeve the phone is in is superb. Feels fantastic and definitely does shot it says on the tin.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



johnkerin
Unknown

10 Juni 2016
Absolutely brilliant shield that fits like a glove
I have been looking for some kind of protector for my Nexus6P but with out it being clumsy ,something that is smart looking and that someone will notice. I likes the silver band round the edge of the shield that gave it an apealing look and make the phone look smart. Absolutely brilliant shield that fits like a glove. Thank You Mobile fun for finding it for me on your web oage. John kerin.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rufino
Los Angeles

2 Juni 2016
Nexus p6
Great product
Great service, fast shipping.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 Maj 2016
Awesome!
I love this case! It fits perfect and all the buttons are easy to reach. There is only one minor problem. Sometimes the fingerprint scanner doesn't work. In this case just remove the case and it's easy again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rufino
Los Angeles

28 Maj 2016
Nexus 6p
Great item
Great service, fast delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rufino
Los Angeles

27 Maj 2016
Nexus 6p
Great deal
Great deal, fast shipping
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leigh Smith
Birmingham

23 Maj 2016
Nexus 6P
Smart looking case
The case looks really smart, and adds to the look of the phone. Not too bulky either. Overall very happy with this case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Rowell
England

20 Maj 2016
NEXUS 6P
Prefect fit, stylish & tough
This case is perfect for the Nexus 6P. #SIMPLES There are no negatives with maybe the exception of the little bit of noticeable weight added after using the phone without a case. It's a snug fit, but very reassuringly so. Only a shame it obscures the Nexus branding on the back, but I still know it's Nexus & so will you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat
Matakana

19 Maj 2016
Slim & Stylish
I've been using my Nexus 6P Versus case for 2 weeks now. It's a snug good looking case and adds significantly to the feeling of security while holding the phone, while not adding bulk. I haven't dropped my phone yet, so can't comment on physical protection. Happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



EDWIN
Melbourne

17 Maj 2016
Very good
Great fit. Does not make phone bulky like some others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Hallam
Bristol

17 Maj 2016
Nexus 6P
Just what I wanted
Looks good and fits the phone very well. Fast delivery was a bonus!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan. Millman
Devon

14 Maj 2016
Nexus p6
Best cover for my nexus
Hi I saw the phone cover on mobile fun I had Excellent postal service ,the cover when it was delivered was and is the best cover for my nexus,it's the one I use the most, I have a selection of cover's the product is Excellent ,I would recommend it to anyone .thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Normie Norm
Heathrow

9 Maj 2016
Nexus 6P
Perfect
Fantastic looking cover, tight fit so no movement inside the case, the materials look and feel high quality to match a fairly expensive phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dima M.
Israel

7 Maj 2016
Nexus 6P
5+
Really good case. Fit and sita good on the Nexus 6P. Shipping was fast to :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise
Canberra

22 April 2016
Great Product
Very pleased with my product. Quick and safe delivery. Happy customer.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason
Napier

18 April 2016
Great!
Awesome product. Fits well and has larger holes for charging port and headphone jack.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jyotirdeb
Bhubaneswar

16 April 2016
Nexus 6p
Excellent case
The case is excellent build.Its brushed pattern feels very good when held.Also the charger port is big so no problems there.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Johnkerin
Bournemouth

14 April 2016
Nexus6P
Shield protection
This shield is excellent and very smart ,neat looking
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan
Nottingham

12 April 2016
Nexus 6p
Great buy
If you find the Nexus 6p's sleek design awkward to hold or are just accident prone, this case is for you, it's stylish, well made and doesn't add too much bulk, though it's not super slim. It is easy to fit and feels very secure. I expect it would offer good protection in a fall though I haven't tested this yet, I do however feel far more confident handling the phone. Everything is accessible and I haven't noticed any signal degradation. The case was delivered in good time and I have no complaints with the service. All in all very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
London

3 April 2016
Nexus 6P
Looks very smart
Nicely made, looks smart, seems sturdy though I've only had it for 24 hours.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



C Stewart
N.Ireland

25 Marts 2016
Nexus 6P
Great case
Great fit. Great feel of the case to, adds extra grip which is something I struggled with since the phone is a bit on the larger side! Definitely think this case is the perfect balance between protection and size as it doesn't add much bulk to the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



C Stewart
N.Ireland

25 Marts 2016
Nexus 6P
Great case
Great fit. Great feel of the case to, adds extra grip which is something I struggled with since the phone is a bit on the larger side! Definitely think this case is the perfect balance between protection and size as it doesn't add much bulk to the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vince
Brisbane

23 Marts 2016
Delivery was slow, but worth the price. Quality product
Pros - Quality Case, Cheap Price, Cannot find the brand in Australia Cons - Delivery took some time, but was expected as it is from the UK
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Suffolk

21 Marts 2016
Nexus 6P
Excellent
A well made case that fits nicely, not adding too much to the size of the phone. Fingerprint scanner access is fine, and the volume/power switches operate rather well. Really like the blue colour, looks quite subtle and distinctive. I don't intend deliberately testing the impact protection, but it seems it should be well up to the task!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Justin
Unknown

16 Marts 2016
Great Case
Easy to put on, looks great and is sturdy enough to take a few knocks without making an already large phone larger. Definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edin
London

13 Marts 2016
Google Nexus 6P
Great product
Really pleased with my purchase. Cover is stylish, actually made phone look even better, not to mention it fits perfectly. I would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Rockingham, WA

10 Marts 2016
Looks great, very good fit
Easier to put on to the phone than I expected. Really good snug fit and looks great. Nice to know the phone is well protected now. The camera cutout and fingerprint sensor cutout are perfect. Overall very pleased with this cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lizzie
Manchester

10 Marts 2016
Nexus 6P
Good case to protect my phone
Delivery time- 8 working days Fit- Perfect Style- not too flashy but not plain either, like the metallic detail Functionality- restricts the fingerprint scanner so you can only use your fingertips, audio jack and buttons work well, lip over the screen so lying flat it won't touch the surface of anything Overall- good cover, does what it says
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex
Sydney

1 Marts 2016
Great Product
Received the VERUS Nexus 6 case in a timely manner and am genuinely impressed with the build quality of the product. Fits the phone like a glove and looks great.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Althus
Auckland

25 Februar 2016
Excellent
Excellent product.. Fits well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cameron Mckirdy
Uxbridge

24 Februar 2016
Nexus 6P
Stylish, Solid but sutterly flawed
Love this case, it looks good it feels good and it seems to protect my phone. However I have one issue, I am an AV technician and I am constantly having to test sound systems and some mini jacks don't seem to be able to fit into the jack port because the cases gap around the port is a little too small. Luckily I have a smaller mini jack but it's proved a little irritating.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil
London

14 Februar 2016
Nexus 6P
Great case, but pick a plain coloured bumper
The case fits perfectly, covering all of the camera glass except the lens and laser autofocus. The back is brushed plastic, which provides much better grip vs the bare phone - much less chance of it slipping out now! Case in general is nice and slim, I think the only thing I would change is the coloured accent around the outside of the case - the faux metallic colour doesn't come across premium like the phone, so I wish I'd just gone for plain black - it's livable though. IMHO this and the Spigen are the best two cases for this phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven kinsella
Offerton

13 Februar 2016
Google nexus 6p

High quality at a great price. When I ordered this I didn't expect much, I've had expensive cases that aren't as well made as this. Snug fitting protection with a injection of style with the metal band that goes around the outside... Love it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Christchurch

7 Februar 2016
Extremely pleased
Very well built case, sturdy and fits the phone perfectly. Cut outs are spot on and doesn't add bulk to the device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dale Fisher
Ilkeston

1 Februar 2016
Nexus 6p
Beautiful design
Bought the verus high pro shield phone cover for the nexus 6p in champagne gold. Perfect fit lovely design, actually adds to the attractiveness of the phone. There's not many phone cases that can do that. IMO. Would be a 5 if the gold edge was made of aluminium.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tan
Leicester

26 Januar 2016
Nexus 6p
Amazing quality case.
Amazing case adds lovely textured grip to the phone and doesn't add too much size to the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Hayes
Reading, UK

19 Januar 2016
Nexus 6P
Best phone case I've owned.
My phone has been in this case for over a week and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the product. It is clearly made of tough materials, feeling robust and durable to the touch but not bulky at all. As you can tell from the images it actually adds to the look of the phone, and unlike other cases I’ve owned I cannot see any dust particles collecting anywhere and I’ve had no cause to remove the case. I would recommend this case to anyone looking to protect their phone, and dealing with MobileFun was completely hassle free with the phone arriving at 9am the next day (Saturday).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rachel Bowers
Bristol

16 Januar 2016
Nexus 6P case
stylish product
nice stylish slim case, the coloured band makes it easy to find and identify the phone. Quick delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Asatney
London

15 Januar 2016
Nexus 6p
Adds a great look to the phone
I have no negative things to say about the case. It was very nicely packaged and I was a but worried about receiving the faulty version, whereby the cut out for the charger doesn't fit, but it's the correct one. Very pleased with the purchase.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Whincup
Bristol

1 Januar 2016
Nexus 6P
Perfect fit. Excellent style.
This, the latest (third, I think) iteration of the Verus High Pro Shield case fits perfectly, with accurate cutouts for all the sensors, microphones and USB charging port. It has a decent lip around the screen bezel to protect the screen when face-down. The overall finish and style is top-class. If only Verus did a folio version in the same style, I'd buy it. But I'm very happy to have bought this.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
San Antonio

20 December 2015
Great case.
Beautiful sleek case. Doesn't add too much to the profile of the phone and feels good to hold.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cam Farr
Bedfordshire

20 December 2015
Nexus 6P
The best nexus 6P case
The quality of this case is outstanding, every cutout is perfect and I would expect little to no obstructions in terms of large sized plugs (3.5mm, charger). Its one of the only cases released that, in my opinion, provides significant protection while looking great. The aesthetic is smart and minimal yet stands out enough to be interesting. It matches the phone incredibly well. I waited a while to receive mine, but if I'd have seen the case in person beforehand I would've been happy to pay a lot more and wait just as long. It truly is a fantastic case. I can't imagine anyone being dissapointed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matty
Dunedin

14 December 2015
Sturdy, Stylish
Looks fantastic, the texture on the back and the blue trim are brilliant. But here is where it shines - a couple days after getting the case, I drove off with the phone (in case) on the roof of my car. It fell off while I was driving just under 50 km/hr. Once I retrieved the phone, there was barely a scratch on the case and the phone was still in absolutely mint condition. Just great!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niko
UK

9 December 2015
Nexus 6P
GREAT CASE.....LOOKS STUNNING!!!!!
This case is awesome, it fits perfectly and looks stunning. This case is very well made and very high quality. The earlier batch of these cases when they were initially released in the United States had a problem with the charging port was too tight and the charging connector had to be forced in and it was also difficult to remove and in some instances it broke the bumper part of the case. VERSUs replaced all of those cases free of charge. I am pleased to let you know that these ones are perfect in every way. Stop reading and go buy one :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Remi Solanke
Cambridge

7 December 2015
Nexus 6P
Why are you waiting? Buy it!
The Versus Pro Shield is, in my humble opinion the best Nexus 6P case released to date. It is very understated in the metallic color versions (if you so choose they also have a selection of Primary color ones too) The case has excellent build quality and a textured back which is very grippy & makes the slippery smoothness of the naked phone a thing of the past.The cutouts for the camera and sensor are also expertly done & I have had no problems to date getting full functionality from my device. I will be buying more for sure.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr D C Smith
Chesham

6 December 2015
Nexus 6P
Fits perfectly, looks better in person than it does in the images
Fits perfectly, looks better in person than it does in the images. It doesn't add too much bulk to the phone and adds peace of mind, when you are out and about.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Murray
Glasgow

3 December 2015
Nexus 6P
Nice snug fit but not perfect
A major drawback I've discovered is that the case won't allow a standard size audio plug to be inserted at the top of the phone. I have to remove the case to listen to music. It does fit a narrower ear-phone plug but I use headphones at work so I'm limited in what I can do. Haven't dropped it yet so can't speak for shock absorption but its a nice quality built case that fits tightly.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex Buckland
Kingston upon Thames

27 November 2015
Great product, fits phone perfectly
Great product, fits phone perfectly. Has a textured back which makes it easier to hold unlike many phone cases which are smooth and slip out of your hand. Makes my new Nexus 6p look very slick. Only negative is the area around the charging port is a little tight and can make putting charger in a little more difficult.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Jones
Derby

23 November 2015
Huawei nexus 6p
Perfect, I can't fault it
This case is awesome. It's a little fiddly to get on - it comes as a rubber case, then has a flexible plastic bumper that sites on top. You need to bend it a little to get it over the edges, but once it's on it's a really good fit. The "metal" bumper has a really nice finish, and the cut outs for the type c charger, fingerprint sensor and headphone jack are perfect. The buttons on the side are still very responsive, with a nice "click" feel as though they are real buttons, even though you are pushing through the black case to get to the buttons. There's a healthy sized lip on the front to keep the screen protected in a drop. The back is really, really nice, it's a subtle stripy effect with tiny indented lines, and then a bubble shape around the camera which shows off the 6p's unusual back camera. Mobile Fun confirmed there are no laser focus issues which have plagued some other cases too before I bought this. Really, really awesome and highly recommended. Thanks!
6 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Google: Nexus 6P

Related products


Mobiltilbehør