Avantree High Power 2.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger

Avantree

Product part number: CGCA-TR202-EA

Product reference: 34613

Keep your tablet and phone charged at the same time when travelling with this 2.1 Amp fast high power dual USB in car charger by Avantree.

"Mates rates"
"It Does What It Says On The Box"
"Excellent charger"




Most useful customer reviews

Mike
Playmuth

In car dual usb charger
1 Juni 2017
Mates rates
Bought this for my friends Corsa and he is delighted with it can charge iPod mobile and skat nav

Steve Masterson
Norwich

Avantree High Power 2.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger
22 August 2016
It Does What It Says On The Box
A small, neat car charger. It has two USB sockets which means two phones could be charged at once.

Paul Ormsby
Cornwall

Avantree dual use car charger
14 Oktober 2015
Excellent charger
Bought to charge ipad2 whilst on sailing Holliday. Worked fine with 12v socket of yacht

84 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Two high powered USB sockets available to charge your iPad or other tablet

Designed to keep your mobile devices fully charged when commuting or during long car journeys, the Avantree Dual USB Charger for iPad and other tablet devices features a fast high powered 5V / 2.1A output, ensuring that even your tablet devices include sufficient battery life.

The upper port on the charger is designed specifically for charging the iPad, while the bottom port is designed for Android tablets.

Avantree TR202    Avantree TR202 2.1amp

Designed to charge two devices at the same time

As well as supporting the charging of your iPad or tablet, each port can charge a smartphone or USB gadget. This allows you to maintain the charge of both your tablet and smartphone while on the road for any important business meetings or just for personal use.

2.1 Amp output for charging high power devices including the iPad

When using a single port to charge a device, this product will deliver a 2.1 amp output to charge iPads and large tablets quickly.

When using both ports together, each device will receive a 1 amp output.

LED indicator signals charging status

An LED indicator on the front face of the charger will glow red to indicate when devices are charging and once fully charged, the LED indicator will glow green to signal that the devices are ready to be used.

Small, discreet and manufactured to a high quality

The small discreet design allows you to easily swap the product between cars and it's easy to store away.

Additionally, the charger is manufactured to the highest possible quality and includes reliable over-current/over-temperature/short-circuit protection when in use.

To fully understand the benefits of fast 2.1 Amp chargers please read our in depth blog article.

 

Specifications:

  • Power: 10W
  • Input voltage: 12 to 24V DC
  • Output: 5V, total 2.1A
  • Dimensions: 63.5 x 31mm
  • Weight: 21.3g

Reviews by rating
(42)
(9)
(0)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by language
German
(4)
French
(19)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(54)
Vis alle
(84)

Average rating 4,6 given by 84 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Mike
Playmuth

1 Juni 2017
In car dual usb charger
Mates rates
Bought this for my friends Corsa and he is delighted with it can charge iPod mobile and skat nav
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Masterson
Norwich

22 August 2016
Avantree High Power 2.1A Dual USB Universal In Car Charger
It Does What It Says On The Box
A small, neat car charger. It has two USB sockets which means two phones could be charged at once.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Ormsby
Cornwall

14 Oktober 2015
Avantree dual use car charger
Excellent charger
Bought to charge ipad2 whilst on sailing Holliday. Worked fine with 12v socket of yacht
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jon scarle
gloucestershire

31 August 2015
Avantree dual usb charger
USB charger for the other car
Ideal charger for new phones that require usb connection. this one bought for my wife's car so whichever car we use we can charge both phones at the same time. very handy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick
Anna Bay

10 August 2015
Quick
Purchased this item for my work truck to charge multiple devices and it does so very quickly and with ease.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



E Rowlands
Northern Ireland

8 Februar 2015
Asus Zenfone 5 LTE AND Jabra Soulmate speaker
Just works - Using 2 High Power Draw Devices
I use a Zenfone 5 LTE and Jabra Soulmate speaker with this charger. Both charge perfectly at the same time. Powerful little charger! Perfect!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Nisbet
Welling

5 Juni 2014
Samsung galaxy note 3
Great item!
I was going to get another model as I wanted a good top up during my busy days. Solidly made and works brilliantly! And a good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian
Unknown

26 Maj 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Compact quality product, moderate charge rate
I bought this charger to use with my Galaxy Note 3 when driving with GPS navigation. The navigation app (Sygic) - plus 3G which I leave on - uses quite a lot of power and the phone gets noticeably warm. Previously, with an unbranded charger, the phone would only charge at about 8% per hour (eg. if 1 start with 50% battery charge, and drive with GPS+3G on for 1 hour, I would end with 58% charge). This is because most of the current is used to power the phone, and there is little left over to top up the battery. With the Avantree Dual USB 2.1A, the charging rate increased from 8% to 14% per hour (using the "Samsung Tab" USB port; it has a second USB port called "iPad"). An improvement, yes, but still short of what I wanted. Before buying this I considered the 3.1A model from the same manufacturer. I was scared off by reports that the 3.1A model causes radio interference (static), which is something I cannot live with. The 2.1A model on the other hand causes no radio interference at all, and remains cool. Overall, a compact and good quality product, but depending on the device and the apps you use while driving, it might not supply enough charge.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
dorset

25 Maj 2014
toshiba at300
excellent
i bought this because the standard usb plug in a cigar lighter is only 1amp and this discharges the battery in the tab but with a 2.1amp charger it works perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marcus
Grays

19 Maj 2014
HTC HD2
Very Good
I run my phone's satnav for 8 hours a day and this helps maintains the charge. Ordinary charger outlets gradually let the phone leak charge with intensive use, but this is an exception.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Porter
england

15 Maj 2014
Sony z2
just what I needed
It small not at all bulky perfect for charging two devices at the same time. Gives quick charging time. A great buy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Portsmouth

14 Maj 2014
Nexus 7 android tablet
As promised - fast charging
A well made little charger; very pleased with the charging performance. Plus prompt delivery from Mobile Fun - recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



L omalley
West Midlands

2 Maj 2014
iPhone
Fast delivery/ great product
It dispatched half an hour after my order. Received the next day although it was 48 hours delivery. Exercent product. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Unknown

22 April 2014
Samsung S3
Works perfectly
this was just as it said 'on the tin' - all good, not a single thing ot moan about. Delvery was extremely fast, faster than I expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary hall
Stoke on Trent

18 April 2014
Avantree high power dual USB universal in car charger
Fantastic quality and value
Does exactly what it days on the tin, looks good, feels good and you can tell it's not cheaply made. I come to mobile fun now to buy "ALL" of the family's gadgets and the prezzies I need at birthdays and Xmas as with mobile fun you know what your going to get quality items that will last a life time. Happy happy happy :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Tonge
Warwickshire

31 Marts 2014
Galaxy Note 2
Great, finaly a charger that works
I have tried a number of chargers for my Note 2, some wired and some USB like this. Most will charge the phone if its not being used. If you use the phone for google navigation though they can't pump in the power quickly enough and you only end up slowing down the power loss. This one though charges my phone while it is being used as a satnav so that its fully charged when I arrive.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob Newall
Southampton

24 Marts 2014
iPhone 5C and treefrog
Does what it says
The adapter did what it said on the very easy to open box. Charged my iPhone 5C which was being used as a sat nav. Usually the sat nav function drains the battery but the charger kept it fully topped up.The tree frog also from Mobile Fun also worked a treat.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jack Yusei-Conan
United Kingdom

23 Marts 2014
Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery Charger, Samsung Galaxy S3, Samsung Galaxy Note 8, External Battery Battery Pack
Just what I needed
I had a Dual USB Car Charger before this one. It was much bigger and it was great for what I needed. But it got hot very easily and one day it just overheated and broke. I looked online and found this one. It's so much better. Great price. It's smaller AND it doesn't get hot at all. It seems to charge my things very quickly too. It has labels that say "iPad/Others" and "Sam Tab/Others" next to the USB ports but just ignore them, it doesn't matter which port you plug your USB cable into. I drive a lot and so this is really useful when I've had a long day with a long drive home and my phone is dead. In conclusion, I highly recommend it for anyone who is in need of a car charger. Even for those who only usually charge one thing, it doesn't hurt to have another port available.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leo
Surrey

12 Marts 2014
Blackberry Q10, Blackberry 9900, IPhone 5c
Ideal charger
Great neat product, Small, easy to store away and works well too. Bought 2, one for my car and one for my wife's, and all we need to do is keep a couple of USB cables in the cars, of which we have many.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 Februar 2014
Excellent piece of kit ...
This dual USB car charger is so useful for charging on the go .... Sat navs, I-phones, anything with a usb plug, very useful if the charge is low, or if you have forgotten to charge. Charging on the go in the car is easy and effortless with this item. Very pleased with the speed of dispatch, and notification of dispatch via sms ... Altogether excellent all round !!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Worsdale
Weymouth, Dorset

22 Februar 2014
Taxi P.D.A., & Tom Tom device.
Welcome replacement for my previous device.
This was a welcome replacement device for the one I had been using for a couple of years now. I needed a device from which I could operate two units on a busy Saturday night Taxiing and this filled the bill. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brin Smith
Lincoln

21 Februar 2014
iPad iPhone 5 Samsung Galaxy
WHAT A CHARGER
I use 3 devices and being out and about a lot need to keep my devices charged. I suffered from slow charging on IPad and Galaxy saw this and thought worth a try! Fantastic I can now keep all units charged on journeys I make. The charger itself is stylish and meets the claims it makes a fantastic unit I clearly place highly in the list of must haves!!!! If you suffer slow charging whilst travelling in a vehicle I would highly recommend you give this unit a go - if it doesn't work I'd be surprised and check the alternator output before writing it off - great I got a second one!!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry
Surrey

21 Februar 2014
iphone, ipad air
Just what my wife needed
The positioning of the socket in my car it is ideal, items can be always on charged and paired with the blue tooth in the car, I know that children have toys to keep them amused on long journeys. I am sure that many men would agree that their other halves need to be amused as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leo
South East

23 December 2013
BlackBerry Q10
Does what it says on the tin!
Nice, compact item, working well in the car. Only tried mobile phones in it so far, & does the job it's designed for.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Williamson
Worcestershire

17 November 2013
Landrover Defender Raptor dash upgrade
Additional very useful stuff
I purchased a double 12V outlet in car adaptor to use in my off roading adventures and it has been just what was needed. It doesn't stick out to far as some do and so get knocked and the charging stops this little joker stays where it is plug until you remove it, Great addition to the useful stuff bag.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 Oktober 2013
great product
Exactly perfect for the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Doncaster

29 Oktober 2013
HTCone,nexus tablet or sat nav
Avantree High Power 2.1A Dual USB Universal Car Charger.
just what I needed, I have wanted a double USB that works for quite some time, at last I found what I wanted.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Essex

29 Oktober 2013
IPhone 5s Galaxy S4
Good Product
Good charger works with both are phones, IPhone 5s & Samsung S4
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joan
Belfast

28 Oktober 2013
samsung Galaxy S2
Just wot I always wanted
What a smart little gismo, small and perfectly formed, does exactly as the ad said. Don't know what I did before this smart little cookie.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward
Huntingdon

26 Oktober 2013
HTC One
First Class
So far I have only had the opportunity to make use of the charger a couple of times. However, it does appear to cope well when required to charge multiple devices. Will certainly recommend it to friends.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Kent

25 Oktober 2013
iPhone 4
Spot on
I ordered a in car charger with USB style ports, it was dispatched very quickly an arrived in no time at all, the item was very packaged and was exactly as described and looks far more expensive than it was. Great product, great price, great delivery time. All in all I have had a great shopping experience with mobile fun.co.uk and fully intend to sing their praises to my friends and use them again. I highly recommend these guys for your mobile needs
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Craig
Preston

25 Oktober 2013
Ipone 5, iPad 4
Bang on
This powers my ipone 5 and iPad at the same time no probs It take about the same time to charge as it does at home.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George W
Unknown

8 September 2013
Samsung S2
Finally I can charge my phone whilst using it as a satnav
worth every penny. it has enough ompf to charge my phon whilst using it as a satnav. th stock.weedy ones off ebay arent worth it. very happy
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anton
Surrey

24 August 2013
IPAD2
life saver
Needed this foe a camping trip and needed it quickly, it works great with my iphone 5 and ipad 2 and I use the bottom point for my other portable speakers... 10/10 really no B------T
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Baxter
United Kingdom

17 August 2013
Nexus 4
Great for charging things on the go
Really useful quick charging for two Krebs on the go solved the problem of only being able to charge over thing at a time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Logan
Unknown

13 August 2013
great!
charges my phone while it is in my holder. it keeps up with the power draw that using navigation puts on my device. while other chargers weren't able to keep pace, this one is able to outperform them. It also works better than my car's USB charging port
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John O'Brien
Leigh, Lancashire

5 August 2013
HTC One + phone and Asus Transformer Tablet
Two for the space of one. Two charging points for one socket
A car charger that can double up for both my tablet and my phone. One piece of kit to do the work of two saving me space and making it much more convenient. All at a very low cost.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

29 Juli 2013
twin.power
Good usb power outlet for when you need to double up,small size means can store easily and leds show when in usebut dont distract driver.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Rutland

15 Juli 2013
Nexus 7
Effective charger
I have only used this charger to charge my Nexus 7 on its own so it gets the full 2.1 amps while running satnav.apps.which rapidly drain the battery because the screen is always on. It is up to the job, increasing the level of battery charge at the same time as supporting the screen in always on mode. It seems to run rather hot. I really wanted the 3.1 amp version but was unwilling to wait 3-4 weeks. I am unlikely to use this charger to charge my Nexus 7 and another device because I suspect the charge available to the Nexus 7 will be insufficient to prevent battery depletion while running satnav.apps.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Unknown

19 Juni 2013
iPhone 4S
Perfect for charging in the car
I use this with a standard Apple data cable and it charges my iPhone 4S and my other half's iPhone 4 at the same time. Perfect.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorenzo
Venezia

17 Juni 2013
Scarsa qualità!
Non viene fornito nemmeno con un cavo micro usb. La qualità della plastica e peggiore mai vista!
5 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 Juni 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Both ports work perfectly when the correct cable is used
Just thought I'd share this information in case anybody else finds that the top port doesn't work with their phone. When using my Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, the bottom port marked as "Sam Tab/Others" works perfectly with a standard fully wired USB cable and charges in AC mode, but the top port marked as "iPad/Others" didn't work with a standard fully wired USB cable. For the top port to work with my S3 Mini, it needed a USB charger cable (the ones with the data wires shorted for pins 2 and 3 - green and white - these cables do not allow data transfer, only charging). Once one of these charger cables was used, my S3 Mini was able to charge in AC mode from the top connection
9 out of 10 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne Ann Morrison
Elgin UK

6 Maj 2013
Huaweii Ascend G300 and Kindle
Perfect
Now I can charge 2 devices while travelling in the car so no arriving with no phone and nothing to read!! Magic and it arrived within 24hrs!! Keep up the good work
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Smith
Unknown

22 April 2013
IPhone 5 and IPad also Samsung Galaxy S3
Great in car USB charger
looking for a great USB charger look no further - this charger is great and quick compared to others I've used. Good quality I tried when I got it (delivered fast as usual fom mobile fun ) I was out and needed to charge the work iphone5 and my IPad expecting a slow charge rate I was surprised just how quick it put a good charge in allowing use and I don't mean a quick call I used the phone for ages and still had power left. having tried it with these I also used on Samsung galaxy again the charge input was quick . I recommend it if you need a dual USB charger it's a great bit of kit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ANDY MERCHANT
MILTON KEYNES

4 April 2013
I PHONE/SATNAV
PERFECT
AS USUAL TOP QUALITY PRODUCT. NOT A LOT YOU REVIEW ON A USB CAR CHARGER BUT HERE GOES.. ...IT WORKS
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

29 Marts 2013
iPhone, ipad
Really disappointed!
The delivery from MobileFun was excellent and prompt. Unfortunately the same can not be said for the product. Within one week the charger/adapter had burnt out leaving the car with an unpleasant smell and an adapter that no longer worked. I expected a lot more from this product!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



RB
London

28 Marts 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Excellent and Compact Charger for Samsung Tab
Well made and high current power charger for Samsung Note 10.1 Tablet. Ipad outle charges other devices but not Tablet, whilst dedicated Samsung USB socket works a treat. Would certainly buy product and use mobilefun again.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christos
Athens

4 Februar 2013
Samsung Galaxy S2, iPod Touch G4, Bluetrek Compact BT Car Kit
Highly recommended
Purchased this to replace my old charger that was always in the way obstructing the gear lever and to have two charging points. Very happy with my purchase, as it meets both my needs perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

19 November 2012
Nokia Lumia 710
Rubbish
This product was a major disappointment. Plugged into car and would not work at all. Service from mobile fun was great, but the charger itself simply does not work!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Unknown

12 November 2012
iPhone 5
Great little charger
Small, compact and fits into the most awkward location of 12v charging points. Cheap too for what I think is a good looking, good quality product
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Fairford, Glos

19 Oktober 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2 and HTC Desire HD
Great things come in little packages.
Great things come in little packages, never a truer saying for this super little gadget. Just use this in the car as it can charge two items at once, and like other car charges it does not stick out and get in the way. As always Mobile Fun newest and inovative products for people on the go. Thanks.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
Unknown

15 Oktober 2012
It works
The standard HTC car charger simply did not charge my HTC Desire HD, this does.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Clare
Unknown

9 August 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3
Compact and exactly what I wanted
It's small enough to not be an instruction near the gear stick and also means it doesn't need to be removed when not in place. I bought this for flexibility of nearly any gadget that charges via a USB point, perfect for me
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tungro
Unknown

10 Juli 2012
Good
Not used this device in earnest yet. However, it certainly beats the previous charger. This outputs enough current for the more demanding devices. Using my old charger, using SatNav and Glympse at the same time drained the battery faster than it could charge. No such problems here - running intensive apps and still charging the device. Yet to try adding an Apple device in the mix but don't see why it'd be a problem.
24 out of 28 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E100, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E2, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z3, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: 1X, 3V, 3X, A3, A3 XL, A5 LED, A7, Alcatel 3, Alcatel 5, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-203, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3, U5
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad 9.7 2018, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE 2018, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 5 Lite ZC600KL, ZenFone 5 ZE620KL, ZenFone 5z ZS620KL, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Hawk, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx5915, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 12, Desire 12 Plus, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, U12, U12 Life, U12 Plus, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 10, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6C Pro, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 7X, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor 9 Lite, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Honor View 10, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 9 Pro, Mate RS Porsche Design, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P Smart, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P20, P20 Lite, P20 Pro, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, G7, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Q8, Ray, Rumor Reflex, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, V35, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro 2017
Motorola: A1000, A780, A830, A835, A910, Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C257, C261, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM330, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto E5, Moto E5 Play, Moto E5 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto G6, Moto G6 Play, Moto G6 Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, PEBL U6, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, W220, W230, W231, W370, W375, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720, Z6w
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 130, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5030, 5070, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5800 Xpress Music, 6 2017, 6 2018, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 7 Plus, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 8 Sirocco, 808 PureView, 8110 4G, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 1, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, PT-6, X Plus, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
O2: XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Ignito, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA SP, XDA Trion, XDA Zinc
O2 : XDA Stealth
Oculus: Go
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, 6, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R11s, R11s Plus, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M3000, M500, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E650, SPV M600, Sydney, Treo 600
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 750
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Sagem: my401C
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F700, Flutter, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A6 2018, Galaxy A6 Plus 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S3 Neo, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7500, i780, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600, Sendo X
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia L2, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XA2, Xperia XA2 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZ2, Xperia XZ2 Compact, Xperia XZ2 Premium, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart E8, Smart first 6, Smart First 7, Smart Mini, Smart Mini 7, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Turbo 7, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Smart V8, Tab prime 6, v1605, v1640, VPA Compact, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi A1, Mi Mix, Mi Mix 2S, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note 5, Redmi Note 5 Pro, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade Q Mini, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade V9, Blade V9 Vita, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro
HTC U12 Car Chargers Opladere, HTC U12 Travel, HTC U12 Opladere, HTC U12 Life Car Chargers Opladere, HTC U12 Life Travel, HTC U12 Life Opladere, HTC U12 Plus Car Chargers Opladere, HTC U12 Plus Travel, HTC U12 Plus Opladere, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Car Chargers Opladere, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Travel, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Opladere, Motorola Moto E5 Play Car Chargers Opladere, Motorola Moto E5 Play Travel, Motorola Moto E5 Play Opladere, Oculus Go Car Chargers Opladere, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Car Chargers Opladere, Oculus Go Power Adapters, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Travel, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Opladere, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Car Chargers Opladere, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Travel, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Opladere, Apple iPhone SE 2018 Travel, LG V35 Car Chargers Opladere, LG V35 Travel, LG V35 Opladere, Motorola Moto E5 Plus Car Chargers Opladere, Motorola Moto E5 Plus Travel, Motorola Moto E5 Plus Opladere, Motorola Moto E5 Car Chargers Opladere, Motorola Moto E5 Travel, Motorola Moto E5 Opladere, Stock Clearance, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Car Chargers Opladere, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Travel, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Opladere, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Car Chargers Opladere, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Travel, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Opladere, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Car Chargers Opladere, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Travel, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Opladere, Motorola Moto G6 Play Car Chargers Opladere, Motorola Moto G6 Play Travel, Motorola Moto G6 Play Opladere, Huawei Honor 10 Car Chargers Opladere, Huawei Honor 10 Travel, Huawei Honor 10 Opladere, OnePlus 6 Car Chargers Opladere

Related products


Mobiltilbehør